Mosaic Formatter (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
