mosparo Integration (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰
