MPBX (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定
