MPBX (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定
