MPBX (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정
