Multi Peer Review (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Checklist
ko: 표시목록

en: Project Management
ko: 프로젝트 관리

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.
