Multi Peer Review (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Invalid Link
zh: 非法链接

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。
