Multi Peer Review (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。
