IBM MQ Drush client (0.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
