IBM MQ Drush client (0.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
