Multi Step Form Example (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
