message react (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: new
zh: 新

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: download
zh: 下載

en: message
zh: 說明

en: send
zh: 送出

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Send To
zh: 寄給

en: role
zh: 角色

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: About
zh: 關於
