Module Security Advisory Coverage Report (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름
