MTCaptcha (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: About
ko: 소개
