MTCaptcha (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰
