mulpo (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
