mulpo (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: content
zh: 內容

en: right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit the content of this block
zh: 編輯此區塊的內容

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
