MultiRender mode formatter collection (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %bundle_name bundle. Aborting rendering.
zh: 当使用%bundle_name包中的%field_name字段呈现实体%entity_type：%entity_id时检测到递归呈现。中止渲染。
