Drupal 8 multilingual demo (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
