Drupal 8 multilingual demo (8.x-6.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
