Multiple databases connection (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호
