Multiple E-mail Addresses (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Confirmation settings
zh: 確認設定
