Multiple Registration (3.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Edit form mode
zh: 编辑表单模式
