Multiple Selects (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Multiple Selects
zh: 多选
