Multiple Sitemap (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
