Multipurpose Corporate Profile (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Blog entry
zh: 部落格文章

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 沒有可用的自訂區塊。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
