Multiselect (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: Available Options
zh: 可用的选项

en: Selected Options
zh: 选中的选项

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Methods of Implementing a Multiselect Widget
zh: 实现多选微件的方法

en: Method 1: Using CCK
zh: 方法1：使用CCK

en: Method 2: Coding Your Own Module
zh: 方法2：编写您自己的模块
