Multiselect Dropdown (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
