Multiselect Dropdown (1.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
