Multiselect Dropdown (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点
