Multisite Manager Tool (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。
