Multisite Manager Tool (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.
