Multisite Manager Tool (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Database configuration
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取
