Multistep Form Framework (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Price
zh: 价格
