Multistep Form Framework (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Price
zh: 價格
