Multistep Form Showcase (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: About
ko: 소개
