Multistep Form Showcase (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期
