Multistep Form Showcase (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: About
zh: 關於
