MultiValueField (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。

en: Entity display
zh: 單元顯示
