MultiValueField (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 此字段以整型值保存图像文件ID。

en: The ID of the entity.
zh: 实体的ID。

en: Entity display
zh: 实体显示
