Multiversion (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID
