Multiversion (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: %directory 路徑存在，但不可寫入並且無法被改成可寫入。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID
