Multiversion (8.x-1.0-beta34) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您真的要继续吗？

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: You must include at least one keyword to match in the content, and punctuation is ignored. | You must include at least one keyword to match in the content. Keywords must be at least @count characters, and punctuation is ignored.
zh[0]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词,标点符号将被忽略。
zh[1]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词。关键词至少@count字符，标点符号将被忽略。

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Current workspace
zh: 当前工作区

en: Administer workspaces
zh: 管理工作区

en: Workspace ID
zh: 工作区ID

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: The workspace name.
zh: 工作区名字.

en: The workspace owner.
zh: 工作区所有者.

en: The time that the workspace was last edited.
zh: 工作区最近编辑的时间.

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。

en: Workspace name
zh: 工作区名字

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
