Murmurations (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Locality
zh: 地方
