Murmurations (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。
