Murmurations (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: General
ko: 일반
