Muser (3.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project categories
zh: 项目分类

en: Project information
zh: 项目信息

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: My projects
zh: 我的项目

en: Major
zh: 主要

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Programs
zh: 节目

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Account status
zh: 账号状态。

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: My profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: New
zh: 新

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: medium
zh: 中

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Years
zh: 年

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: and
zh: 与

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: User profiles
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Full page
zh: 完整页面

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已删除。

en: Carousel Slides
zh: 图片轮播

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
zh: 已删除 @type %label 的 @language 翻译。

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    [site:name] 收到了取消账户的请求。
    
    如果您想取消在 [site:url-brief] 的账户，请点击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消账户操作无法撤销。
    
    以上链接将在一天后过期，如果届时仍未确认，则不会进行任何操作。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Delete flagging
zh: 删除标记

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Deleted @count content item. | Deleted @count content items.
zh[0]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.

en: @count content item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count content items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.
zh[1]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user：display-name]，\ n \ n感谢您在[site：name]注册。您的帐户申请目前正在等待批准。一旦获得批准，您将收到另一封电子邮件，其中包含有关如何登录，设置密码和其他详细信息的信息。\ n \ n- [site：name]团队

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Content blocks
zh: 内容区块

en: Find and manage content blocks.
zh: 查找并管理内容区块.

en: There are no content blocks available.
zh: 当前没有可用的内容区块.

en: Create and edit content blocks.
zh: 创建和编辑内容区块.
