Mustache Logic-less Templates (2.0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목
