Mustache Logic-less Templates (2.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: First item
zh: 第一项
