Mustache Logic-less Templates (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: First item
zh: 第一個項目
